himalayan wellbeing events - himalayanwellbeing.co.uk

Events

Himalayan Wellbeing will be exhibiting at the following Events. We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Thursday 10th October  :  11.00am – 3.00pm

World Mental Health Day – Grove Theatre, Grove Court, Court Drive, Dunstable, Beds LU5 4GP

 

Saturday 12th October  :  11.30am – 4.00pm

Christmas Fayre  –  Stoke Goldington Village Hall, High Street, Stoke Goldington MK16 8NR

 

Saturday 19th October  :  11.00am – 4.30pm

Olney Psychic & Wellbeing Fayre, The Carlton House Club, 38 High Street, Olney, Bucks MK46 4BB

 

Saturday 19th October  :  10.30am – 3.30pm

Psychic, Holistic & Wellbeing Fair, Whipsnade Village Hall, 1 Gatehouse, Whipsnade, Nr Dunstable, Beds LU6 2LG

 

Sunday 20th October : 10.00am – 5.00pm

Mind Body & Soul Fair, Ibis Hotel, The Forum, Danestrete, Stevenage, Herts SG1 1EJ

 

Sunday 3rd November : 12.00pm – 4.00pm

Christmas Market, The Barns Hotel, Cardington Road, Bedford MK44 3SA

 

Sunday 17th November : 10.00am – 4.00pm

Psychic & Holistic Fayre, Syresham Village Hall, Main Road, Syresham, Brackley NN13 5HE

 

Saturday 23rd November/Sunday 24th November : 10am-4.00pm

Keech Hospice Christmas Market, Barnfield College, New Bedford Road, Luton, Beds LU2 7BF

 

Saturday 23rd November : 11.00am – 3.00pm

Pace Christmas Gift Fair, The Gateway Office & Conference Centre, Aylesbury, Bucks HP19 8FF

 

Sunday 24th November : 10.00am – 4.00pm

Christmas Psychic & Craft Fair, Leighton Buzzard Royal British Legion, Bossard Hall, West Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds LU7 1DA

 

Saturday 30th November : 11.00am – 5.00pm

The Aylesbury Mind Body Spirit Wellbeing Christmas Show, Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Guttmann Road, Aylesbury, Bucks HP21 9PP

 

Sunday 1st December : 11.00am – 4.00pm

MacIntyre Christmas Fair, Chicheley Hall, Chicheley Road, Newport Pagnell, Bucks MK16 9JJ

 

Saturday 7th December : 11.00am – 3.00pm

Christmas Fair, Dr Challoner’s Grammar School, Chesham Road, Amersham, Bucks HP6 5HA

 

(New dates will be added – so keep checking! More information can be found on our Facebook Page too!).