himalayan wellbeing events - himalayanwellbeing.co.uk

Events

Himalayan Wellbeing will be exhibiting at the following Events. We look forward to seeing you there!

 

 

Saturday 20th July  :  11.00am-3.00pm

Our Collection of Treats! (Pampering, Shopping & Cake!) Hosted by The Lady Byrds Emporium.  Sherington Village Hall, 1-29 Church Road, Sherrington, Newport Pagnell, Bucks MK16 3PB

 

Saturday 27th July  :  10.30am-5.30pm

Faerie Meadows Festival, The Clophill Centre, Clophill, Bedfordshire MK45 4BT

 

Sunday 4th August : 12.00pm – 5.00pm

Vegan, Psychic & Craft Fair, The Craufurd Arms, 59 Stratford Road, Wolverton, Milton Keynes MK12 5LT

 

Sunday 29th September : 11.30am – 4.00pm

Psychic & Holistic Fayre, Castlethorpe Village Hall, North Street, Castlethorpe MK19 7EU

 

Saturday 5th October : 11.00am – 4.00pm

Psychic Fair, The Rufus Centre, Steppingley Road, Flitwick, Bedford MK45 1TH

 

Sunday 6th October  :  11.30am – 4.00pm

Psychic & Craft Fair, Langford Village Community Hall, 8 Nightingale Place, Bicester, Oxfordshire OX26 6XX

 

Saturday 19th October  :  10.30am – 3.30pm

Psychic, Holistic & Wellbeing Fair, Whipsnade Village Hall, 1 Gatehouse, Whipsnade, Nr Dunstable, Beds LU6 2LG

 

Sunday 3rd November : 12.00pm – 4.00pm

Christmas Market, The Barns Hotel, Cardington Road, Bedford MK44 3SA

 

Saturday 23rd November/Sunday 25th November : 10am-4.00pm

Keech Hospice Christmas Market, Barnfield College, New Bedford Road, Luton, Beds LU2 7BF

Saturday 23rd November : 11.00am – 3.00pm

Pace Christmas Gift Fair, The Gateway Office & Conference Centre, Aylesbury, Bucks HP19 8FF

 

Sunday 1st December : 11.00am – 4.00pm

MacIntyre Christmas Fair, Chicheley Hall, Chicheley Road, Newport Pagnell, Bucks MK16 9JJ

 

(New dates will be added – so keep checking! More information can be found on our Facebook Page too!).